• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 40.1, Spring 2005 (40th Anniversary)


Kevin Clouther

Jeffrey S. Chapman

Tom Larsen

Kevin Monroe

Ali Hosseini

Paul Kelso

Owen Egerton

Alexander Parsons

Eric Burger

Pamela Gemin

Madeline DeFrees

Kwame Dawes

Oliver Rice

Bobbie Lurie

Kelly Madigan Erlandson

Chad Prevost

Manuel Lopez

Elizabeth Rees

Mia Leonin

Dieter M. Gräf

Andrew Shields

Stephen C. Behrendt

Susan Cohen

J.P. Dancing Bear

Deborah Brandon

Hadara Bar-Nadav

Rabindranath Tagore

Wendy Barker

Saranindranath Tagore

Jorge Sanchéz

Vonesca Stroud

Laurie Klein

Estella Gonzalez

Anne Marie Mackler

James Magorian

Roger Sheffer

Jeannine Hall Gailey

Marianne Broyles

John Popielaski

Virgil Suárez

Jim Kerbaugh

Lesley Mackay

Amy McCann

Richard Benjamin

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.