• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 5.1, Winter 1964-1965


Bob Willis

Ben Stoecker

Mike Myers

Fred Dabney

David Tammer

Stuart Clayton

Stephanie Crystal

Jeanne Phillips

Susan Lette

Mike Myers

Steve Donohue

Bob Burns

Jo Johnson Gollehon

C.A. Pickett

Bob Spitz

Kathy McGaha

Monty Stanford

Jim Haight

Joyce Ellis

Bill Frankfather

Shirley Hoefflin

Pat Reed

Bob Black

Jack Blair

Fred Lovelace

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.