• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 49.2, Spring 2014


Joelle Biele Stephanie Tran HR Hegnauer Alec Hershman Anthony Madrid Kate Folk Aaron Apps Kevin McLellan James McKean Shane McCrae Robert Lopez S. Whitney Holmes Christopher Crawford Celia Jeffries P. J. Williams Victoria Brockmeier Mathias Svalina Fabian G. Tabibian Sequoia Nagamatsu Joe Delong Shane Allison Amina Memory Cain Matt Morton Rachel Rinehart Brad Efford Beth Marzoni Erika Meitner Frances Hwang Adam Crittenden* Mat Wenzel* Elizabeth Cook* Electra Hunzeker*

* Available to read online (pdf)

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.