top of page
  • Puerto del Sol

Spring 2023 Issue Has Launched!

We're thrilled to announce the launch of Puerto del Sol's Spring 2023 issue! This issue is home to some really incredible pieces and we're so excited to share these moving, thoughtful, strange works with all our readers.

Copies are available at this purchase link. If you'd like to purchase more than one copy, please send us an email!

Forever grateful to all of these phenomenal writers and poets:

AB Gorham

Acie Clark

Alexis Levitin

AM Ringwalt

Ann Keniston

Anna Kiggins

Astrid Cabral

Brenna Hughes Neghaiwi

Carlos D. Williamson

Cedar Sigo

Chelsea T. Hicks

Dani Putney

Daniel Bourne

Deb Olin Unferth

Dennis James Sweeney

Diane Williams

Erin Lyndal Martin

Fred Schmalz

Jami Macarty

Jenny Grassl

Jess Turner

John Gallaher

Julie Ritter Borsa

Karen Kovacik

Krista McQueen

Lucas Flatt

Lucy Zhang

Maureen Thorson

Mike Yunxuan Li

Natalie Solmer

Nick Earhart

Robin LaMer Rahija

Samantha Stiers

Seth Clabough

Steve Petkus

Tanya Zilinskas

Timothy Nolan

Venezia Castro

Vi Khi Nao

Wojciech Kass

bottom of page