• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 30.2, Summer 1995


Jennifer Handley

Lisa Birnbaum

Melanie Hendrix

June Spence

Jeff Ford

William J. Cobb

Halvard Johnson

Lyn Lifshin

Jeffrey Greene

Jack Collom

Walter Bargen

J.R. Sandoval

Naton Leslie

Susan Holahan


Simon Perchik

Bobby Byrd

Donald Levering

Alice Friman

Dieter Weslowski

A.S. Reid

Leo Romero

Bill Evans

Kelleen Zubick

G. Chico Martin

Randy Blythe

Anselm Hollo

Robert Burlingame

Michele Madigan Somerville

Dana R. Butler

Robert Burlingame

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.