• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 26.2, Summer 1991


Deborah Pintonelli

Larry Goodell

Roger Hecht

Alice Friman

Mark Rozema

Bills Evans

Donald Levering

Elizabeth Tornes

Harvey Goldner

Jorge Luis Borges

Jorge H.-Aigla

Leo Romero

Maryhelen Snyder

k. Margaret Grossman

Ann LoLordo

Peter Mladinic

Bill Dodd

David Summer

Walter Bargen

Muriel Karr


Elizabeth Moore

Melanie Bishop

Cathryn Alpert

David Schweidel

J. Wagner

Peter Wild

Bobby Byrd

Andrew Wiget

Keith Wilson

Thomas Larson

Mimi Reisel Gladstein

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.