• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 22.2, Spring 1987


Emilio De Grazia

Dagoberto Gilb

M.E. Shay

Terry Song

Lyn Lifshin

Christopher Woods

Kathleen Kirk

Kevin Cantwell

James Taylor

Charles Behlen

Alberto Blanco

John Oliver Simon

Susan Thornton

Peter Desy

Glen Sorestad

Ann Alejandro

Thomas Feeny

Sara Hill

Gary Soto

M. Truman Cooper

Richard Robbins

Alice Friman

Joseph Bruchac III

George W. Saunders

Janet Holmes Stanford

D.E. Steward

Robert Brown

Harry Olive

Gale Renee Walden

Rolando Hinojosa

Leslie Marmon Silko

Dieter Weslowski

Jimmy Santiago Baca

Walter McDonald

Roger Saxton

David Johnson

Perry Glasser

Monica F. Torres

Cordelia Chavez Candelaria

Bill Dodd

Greg Kuzma

Harald Wyndham

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.