• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 19, Fall 1983


Peggy Parris

Ken Kuhlken

Del Marie Rogers

D.E. Steward

William Pitt Root

D. Thrapp

Michael Fallon

Arthur Winfield Knight

Robert Gallegos

Glenn Richmond

Frank Waters

James Welch

John Brandi

Victoria McCabe

Batista Horton

James Knudsen

Ramona Weeks

Gary Sange

Mary Fitzpatrick

Walter Bargen

Jim Sagel

G. Chico Martin

Gerry Mussinsky

Linda Thomas

Francine Ringold

Joseph Darwish

Bobby Byrd

Darlis A. Miller

Cecil Robinson

Charles Tatum

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.