• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 9.2, Spring 1969


Jerry Wright

Linda Williams

Lisa Wright

Jeannie Blackmon

Wyatt Underwood

Paul Galos

Brad Bane

Rhonda Savedge

Ben Stoecker

Barthy Byrd

Larry Phillips

Bill Thompson

Lee Abbott

Mark Medoff

Linda Moeller Ramsey

Lawrence Milbourn

Dorothy Sullins

David Apodaca

Claudia Smith

Vicki Medoff

Carol Hubbard

Joan Bass

Douglas Clark

William Mraz

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.