• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 8.2, Spring 1968


Jeannie Blackmon

Michael Mayer-Kielmann

Richard Dermody

Bren Morrow

Nancy Petticord

Charles M. Sphar

Bill Thompson

Willard Seehorn

Linda Ramsey

Beth Moore

Mary Alice Nation

Pat Phelan

Paul Hawk

Weldon S. Sipe

Nancy Ann Anderson

Douglas Clark

Phillip Shelley

Rebecca Day

Joan Bass

Susan Saleh

Carol Hubbard

Barbara Kerr Page

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.