• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 7.1, Winter 1966-1967


Beth Moore

Patricia Jasper

Christopher Wright

Jean Blackmon

Christopher Wright

Kenneth Brewer


Ellen Dowling

Linda Gillespie Morgan

Bruce A. Baily

Patricia Jasper

P.R. Morgan

Lois DeRosa

Lisa Wright

Robert P. Hubbard

C.A. Pickett

Robert Maynes

Kathleen Messing

Betsy Porter

Kristin Porter

Pat Scoggin

Terri Tumlin

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.