• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 6.1, Winter 1965-1966


James H. Manning

C.A. Pickett

Steve McDonald

Harlen Campbell

Su Hedley

Larry Wilson

Beth Moore

Nancy Arvidson

Jeffrey Charles Sekula

John Hadsell

Christopher Wright

William Frankfather

Leland W. Miles

Kelly Collins

Marilyn Moore

Susan Lette

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.