• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 4.2, Spring 1964


Sandy Foust

Kathy McGaha

Steve Donohue

Judy Boyd

Robert Spitz

James Haight

Ben Stoecker

Judy Boyd

Robert Burns

Su Hedley

Jay Glick

Beverly McCrary

IBM 1620

Gegory Trachta

Jo Johnson

David Denzler

Joanne Washburn

Sarah Curry

Shirley Hoefflin

Susan Lette

Pat Reed

Willard Seehorn

Dee Dorbandt

Sandy Foust

Gail Gagnon

Ann Kriegel

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.