• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 4.1, Winter 1963-1964


Ellaine Doak

Carolyn Greer

Deanna Cohen

Sarah Curry

Mary Ella Mayfield

Gregory Trachta

Howard Coleman

Robert Burns

David Denzler

Tom Jones

Bob Willis

Monty Stanford

Mike Coquat

Joanne Washburn

Ruth Ann Brown

Su Hedley

Jo Johnson

Susan Lette

Pat Reed

Bob Spitz

Pascual Talamantes

Doris Wooten

Deanna Antes

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.