• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 3.2, Spring 1963


Carolyn Greer

Pascual Talamantes

Penny Tschantz

David Tammer

Robert Spitz

Richard Arnold

Dennis Adams

Gregory Trachta

David Denzler

Tom Jones

Leonard Soforo

Kathryn Harry

Monty Stanford

Ruth Ann Brown

Deanna Antes

Pat Reed

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.