• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 13.1, April 1974


José Emilio Pacheco

Laurence S. Fallis, Jr.

Guadalupe Valdés Fallis

Julie Hunt

Chandler Thompson

Marisela Thompson

Rafael Coronel

John Benvenuto

Lilith Haynes

Joseph Somoza

John Brandi

Edward S. Curtis

Keith Wilson

Claire Larson O'Brien


Jerry West

Orlando Romero

Sue Sheoships

Arthur Sze

Lucile Adler

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.