• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 12.2, March 1973


Pete Natachu

Mel Buffington

Joseph Concha

Leroy Quintana

Trini Lopez

Gary Brower

Weldon Norvell

N. Scott Momaday

Stanley Noyes

Kenneth Brewer

Judson Crews

Bill Hayes

F.R. Maloney

Debra Wadlington

José Antonio Villarreal

Roger Lopez

Drummond Hadley

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.