• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 11.1, Winter 1971


Pi Si Kunz

Gail Gottlieb

Corbin Chapman

Richard A. Mills

Jeannene Meiers

Arthur Harp

Philip Treon

Wyatt Underwood

Claire Larson

Peter Goodman

Maureen Braun

Gregory Beene

Barbara Kerr Page

Paul Rader

Denise Chavez

Joan Bass

David Apodaca

Carol Hubbard

Barthy Byrd

Charles Lewis

Gerald Glantz

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.