• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 10.2, Spring 1970


Mattie Stone

P.B. Treon

Susan Evans

Frank Peacock

Gay Wheeler

Bill Thompson

Wirt Atmar

Barthy Allgeier

Mary Black

Wyatt Underwood

Juan Pino

Denise Chavez

Mattie Stone

Barbara Kerr Page

Vicki Medoff

David Apodaca

Lee Abbott

Joan Bass

Charles Lewis

Virginia Adams

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.