• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 3.1, Winter 1962-1963


Bobby Knight

Lou Ann Loomis

Greg Trachta

Kathryn Harry

Tom Jones

David Tammer

Dawn Peacock

Diann Godsoe

David Denzler

Carolyn Greer

Robert Andrews

Penny Ford

Leonard Soforo

Dennis Adams

Deanna Antes

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.