• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 2.2, Spring 1962


Doris Wooten

Leonard Soforo

Frank D. Thayer, Jr.

Bill Richardson

Corine Mozer

Jimmie L. Johnson

Penny Ford

Kathryn Harry

Bruce Tschantz

Bill Gattis

Bobby Knight

Bob Burns

Dennis Adams

Mary Butler

Linda Guard

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.