• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 2.1, Winter 1961-1962


Frank D. Thayer, Jr.

Thomas King

Mary Ethel Brasuel

Pat Rigg

Brooks Penney

Bobbie Knight

Doris Wooten

David Sears

Bill Gattis

Arlene Hill

Steve Briggs

Faris Bakki

Penny Ford

Dennis Adams

Pat Reed

Hal Todd

Mary Butler

Arlene Hill

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.