• Puerto del Sol

Vol 1.1, Winter 1960-61


Dennis Adams

David Denzler

Mac Flecknoe

Frank D. Thayer, Jr.

Bill Gattis

Nancy Lee

Pat Reed

Tom King

David Sears

Willis Gilliard

Penny Ford

Peggy Delamater

Gregory Trachta

Bill Richardson

John Campitell

Esther Curtis

Art Bond

Manuel A. Martinez

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.