Vol. 36.1,Spring 2001

December 2, 2019





Mary Ellen Wolf

Elizabeth Jacobson

Jesús J. Barquet

Gilberto Lucero

Pío E. Serrano

Allison Eir Jenks

Michael Hudson

Rafaella Del Bourge

Miles Garett Watson

Tara Bray

Richard Shelton

Charles Harper Webb

Lorraine Healy

Gary Scott

Naomi Clewett

Carol Dine

Celeste Kostopulos-Cooperman

Andrew Xenios

Mary Burns

Alicia Conroy

David Karraker

Amy S. Fisher

Marianne Villanueva

Tacey Miller

Mary Sharratt

Tricia Currans-Sheehan

V.C. Shapira

Marilyn Abildskov

Angela Pneuman

Carrie Rothburd

Paige DeShong

Bernadette Smyth

Fred Marchant

Leora Zeitlin

Keith Wilson



Please reload

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.