New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001

Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1964.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.

Vol. 32.1, Spring 1997

December 2, 2019




Mary Obropta

Mike Padilla

Joan Goldfeder

Marc Vassallo

Tom House

Don Kurtz

Lizanne Minerva

Jefferson Moody

Judith Sornberger

Marvin Solomon

William Snyder, Jr.

Hillary J. Gardner

Elizabeth Rees

Robin Chapman

Glenn Sheldon

Katherine Soniat

Beret Strong

Edward Walker

George Kalamaras

Leslie Ullman

Mercedes Roffe

Melanie Crow

Jody Zorgdrager

Alice Cone

Rick Campbell

John Smelcer

Jennifer Grotz

Lorenzo Sh@dow.Sky/Gonzales

Margaret Young

Rick Kempa

Peter Wild

Jean-Paul Pecqueur

Tripp Hartigan

Pablo Medina

Tom Hazuka

Deborah LaPorte

Don Kurtz

Rick Lucas

William Green




Please reload