New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001

Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1964.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.

Vol. 22.1, Fall 1986

November 22, 2019




Richard Blount

Gregg Hodges

Ken Kuhlken

Daniel Ort

Diane Glancy

E.J. Cullen

John Bradley

Walter Bargen

Paula Ruth Moore

Bill Dodd

Norma Ruiz Davis

Stephen Knauth

Sheila E. Murphy

Barbara Kerr Page

Simon Perchik

Sören Johnson

Dan Boes

Philip Miller

D.E. Steward

Daniel Liebert

Alan Catlin

Jorge H.-Aigla

Doyle Wesley Walls

Farrell Brody

Greg Kuzma

Luanne Smith

Richard Russo

Charles Van Wey

Monica F. Torres

Charles Tatum




Please reload