Vol. 21.1, Summer 1985

November 22, 2019




Alfredo Celedon Lujan

Laura Speer

Dona Stein

Norma Ruiz Davis

Susan Thornton

William Beyer

Nancy Peters

Charles G. Bell

Arthur Winfield Knight

David Johnson

Don Kurtz

Dick Bakken

Halvard Johnson

Dan Gerber

James Gurley

G. Breacher Sigala

Walter Bargen

Dean Phelps

Eric John Abrahamson

Judson Crews

D.E. Steward

Dave Etter

Jennifer Clement

Lynda Harper Gordon

Jeanne Cunningham

Charles Van Wey

Ann Rohovec

Salvador Rodriguez del Pino



Please reload

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.