New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001

Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1964.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.

Vol. 20.2, Fall 1984

November 22, 2019




Del Marie Rogers

Walter Bargen

Loss Pequeño Glazier

Doug Emory

Robert Hill Long

Patricia Renee Ewing

Brett Bevell

Philip Gerard

Philip Garrison

David Israel

Francisco Hernández

Ricardo Aguilar Melantzon

L.D. Clark

Conger Beasley, JR.

Luis Omar Salinas

Walter McDonald

Deborah Wagner

Daniel Humphrey

Donald Levering

D.E. Steward

Loris Essary

Kell Robertson

Ray Gonzalez

Sheila E. Murphy

Maja-Lisa Moran

Andrew Wiget

Michael Dorris



Please reload