• Puerto del Sol

Vol. 5.2, Spring 1965


Christopher Wright

Joyce Ellis

Bill Frankfather

Kathy McGaha

Jeffrey Sekula

David Ottesen

Jeanne Phillips

Kathryn Myers

Gary Thurm

Steve Donohue

Shirley Hoefflin

David Tammer

Susan Lette

Gene Pruit

Stephanie Crowley

Pat Hamill

Michael Mayer-Kielmann

New Mexico State University

English Department

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3E

Las Cruces, NM 88001



Puerto del Sol

Weirding it up since 1960.

Puerto del Sol is funded by New Mexico State University and the Mercedes Delos Jacobs Fund, and designed and operated by the students of the MFA in Creative Writing program.

Puerto del Sol is a proud member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses.